MdeModulePkg: Delete never touched code
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 05:52:21 +0000 (13:52 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
commit39bc77eb761817eb072f8ccd26da952f8c57784d
tree14df65c6d9fce3e01fc1557f822bbc3abf171ce0
parent875e842d8d7bb9b045248306e4758ff0ce466fcb
MdeModulePkg: Delete never touched code

- Delete never touched code

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/RegularExpressionDxe/Oniguruma/reggnu.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/RegularExpressionDxe/Oniguruma/regposix.c