BaseTools: Update build report for StructurePcd value
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 04:26:09 +0000 (12:26 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 01:30:04 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
commit39f0156fce373c0c0a04d85928b7d8761037134e
tree403159546b8492894bd2a9b363438b48819d812f
parent3b46dd93ddf65a2cf1377bc72cdeb8ae3f7d81c8
BaseTools: Update build report for StructurePcd value

Update build report to display the structure Pcd value that from
FDF file.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/BuildReport.py