BaseTools: Use pickle to replace cPickle
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 08:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 07:12:34 +0000 (15:12 +0800)
commit3a0c1bf64b5deaa4e227b311cc43aa1513beae5e
tree2902fa158471320f8dc6cff9292e4bc048be79ae
parent26067e30c48da27df41252444fce66a6418a613b
BaseTools: Use pickle to replace cPickle

Use pickle to replace cPickle because of python3 removed cPickle

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py