MdePkg/BaseLib: Add 2 more safe string functions.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 14:38:23 +0000 (22:38 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 01:19:59 +0000 (09:19 +0800)
commit3ab41b7a325ca11a12b42f5ad1661c4b6791cb49
tree94c3fc3306f0e99d46fe3b96616412d8b0839728
parentd3858e1006f3b88cb510f7c71452a53ff6f75c05
MdePkg/BaseLib: Add 2 more safe string functions.

Add UnicodeStrToAsciiStrS() and AsciiStrToUnicodeStrS() API.
These 2 safe version APIs are used to replace UnicodeStrToAsciiStr() and
AsciiStrToUnicodeStr() API.

The safe version string convert APIs use similar check as StrCpyS().

Cc: Liming Gao <Liming.Gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.Yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <Liming.Gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Library/BaseLib.h
MdePkg/Library/BaseLib/SafeString.c