UefiCpuPkg/ArchitecturalMsr.h: Remove non-Ascii characters
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 01:42:53 +0000 (09:42 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 01:58:13 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
commit3b4640ee56e06eea83db296d98210f99ff68310c
treed3649a00616b1d4a82a6a600452cc5efc87b2867
parent83c6c3bfe293cd0a5983375dfbf46d4f364b38aa
UefiCpuPkg/ArchitecturalMsr.h: Remove non-Ascii characters

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/ArchitecturalMsr.h