BaseTools: Fix build crash when fdf is empty file
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 04:21:54 +0000 (12:21 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 01:29:10 +0000 (09:29 +0800)
commit3b46dd93ddf65a2cf1377bc72cdeb8ae3f7d81c8
treeceb48ebc625614ebe2bb9c0d1476f5d736657d19
parent1bf23e6b7f414b9e6bd471e0b2366400e5d52e45
BaseTools: Fix build crash when fdf is empty file

Fix build crash when fdf is empty file

Fix https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=912

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FdfParser.py