EmbeddedPkg: remove GdbDebugAgent library
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:48:42 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 15:29:29 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commit3bdc111178e11a9a9a3e77cad3f8d61122557d46
tree469995df62ff2a00e7ee271d0009e717c2b45946
parent5f0b035f107d51a75de836345fd4b403d066a209
EmbeddedPkg: remove GdbDebugAgent library

The GdbDebugAgent library is unused and unmaintained, and now it
turns out it doesn't build with Clang, so let's just get rid of it.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
BeagleBoardPkg/BeagleBoardPkg.dsc
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dsc
EmbeddedPkg/Library/GdbDebugAgent/Arm/ExceptionSupport.ARMv6.S [deleted file]
EmbeddedPkg/Library/GdbDebugAgent/Arm/ExceptionSupport.ARMv6.asm [deleted file]
EmbeddedPkg/Library/GdbDebugAgent/Arm/Processor.c [deleted file]
EmbeddedPkg/Library/GdbDebugAgent/GdbDebugAgent.c [deleted file]
EmbeddedPkg/Library/GdbDebugAgent/GdbDebugAgent.h [deleted file]
EmbeddedPkg/Library/GdbDebugAgent/GdbDebugAgent.inf [deleted file]
EmbeddedPkg/Library/GdbDebugAgent/Ia32/Processor.c [deleted file]
EmbeddedPkg/Library/GdbDebugAgent/X64/Processor.c [deleted file]
EmbeddedPkg/Library/GdbDebugAgent/gdbnotes.txt [deleted file]