BaseTools: Update ValueExpressionEx for flexible PCD
authorFeng, YunhuaX </o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Feng, YunhuaX4e1>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:47:30 +0000 (19:47 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 08:04:23 +0000 (16:04 +0800)
commit3be421e98756efc6d355b45e632c5c7b19b35b9e
tree853f7c517f4239085154a8b066bf01fcc185aebf
parent8bd72d7c05ff820ee7826809a033fda9b007d18f
BaseTools: Update ValueExpressionEx for flexible PCD

1. Byte  array number should less than 0xFF.
2. Add SplitPcdValueString for PCD split

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Expression.py