MdeModulePkg/ScsiDisk: Return EFI_NO_MEDIA when no media presents
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 09:54:41 +0000 (17:54 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 04:32:42 +0000 (12:32 +0800)
commit3c12f346a148d0adbd3d3cbcae7bf8d543c34462
tree447ff625ee97f775f482764e0fb024b5022053e4
parenta5be96819fb66b5ce7a5251b6680c71b2dd459c1
MdeModulePkg/ScsiDisk: Return EFI_NO_MEDIA when no media presents

Current code always return EFI_MEDIA_CHANGED no matter the media
is removed from CD/DVD drive or the media is changed.
It doesn't strictly follow the UEFI Spec.
Update code to return EFI_NO_MEDIA when media is removed.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Scsi/ScsiDiskDxe/ScsiDisk.c