MdePkg: Update DEC and DSC version from 1.07 to 1.08
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:48:29 +0000 (15:48 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 09:18:47 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
commit3d2bb7549555f68c735f93d01900c55b54a2ed41
treea6934bea15abeccaaa1a096bac297fd5e1d413e5
parentab187ae25a7cc230af32a540ca14737bd93d9665
MdePkg: Update DEC and DSC version from 1.07 to 1.08

UEFI2.7/PI1.6 have been added in MdePkg. Update DEC and DSC version to
reflect those changes in MdePkg.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/MdePkg.dec
MdePkg/MdePkg.dsc