MMC : Added missing __FUNCTION__ macro.
authorMeenakshi Aggarwal <meenakshi.aggarwal@nxp.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 14:17:52 +0000 (19:47 +0530)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 16:06:39 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commit3d43616632763b4e68b8beaf3a8807e83b2c62f5
tree26be573a64f1a737ff868e2869557525fcb16fea
parentc50596a701435b62dc7e9c12b49201a17c38e17c
MMC : Added missing __FUNCTION__ macro.

We want to print name of the function resulted in error,
but __FUNCTION__ macro was missing.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Meenakshi Aggarwal <meenakshi.aggarwal@nxp.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Universal/MmcDxe/MmcIdentification.c