MdeModulePkg: PciHostBridgeDxe: insert horizontal whitespace
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 10:04:59 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 08:59:30 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit3da829657e67d01e39eb6cf8ef9754043271e2e7
treebe159bfc087cbc8c2ab52eeff8fdd1f53d0c909f
parentb07c966581329965fbf6b4619d0d1b822db3b6fa
MdeModulePkg: PciHostBridgeDxe: insert horizontal whitespace

... in preparation for the next patch.

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciHostBridgeDxe/PciRootBridgeIo.c
MdeModulePkg/Include/Library/PciHostBridgeLib.h