BaseTools: Clean up tools_def.template for XCODE5
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 18:59:52 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 22:05:33 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
commit3e1d93c32efc7d716baeaa0d5d0ef96528141060
treeaf0d86244fcebf548b7fa64efdfac498dc0b6a6a
parentbdaced0bcf9a15817fbab4e7b98200cf6628b7a5
BaseTools: Clean up tools_def.template for XCODE5

Reorganize the statements for XCODE5 to match other tool
chains and remove dependency on XCLANG and XCODE32

Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
BaseTools/Conf/tools_def.template