CorebootPayloadPkg: Consume PlatformHookLib in PlatformBootManagerLib
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 21:51:48 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 22:38:37 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
commit3e43396b3506b9fdaf71ffb69ed160f2e108894b
tree1c52bd794bc4174d61658462795f1a1e6bc82c82
parent69787a9d3115a0e50849de7a77c996c889b1e661
CorebootPayloadPkg: Consume PlatformHookLib in PlatformBootManagerLib

When coreboot uses different baud rate from the default (115200), the
current BDS driver will not be able to enable serial console display
due to the inconsistent serial port PCD settings.  By adding the
PlatformHookLib reference in the inf file, it will enforce the PCDs
to be aligned with what have been passed from coreboot.

Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Cc: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManagerLib.inf