CorebootPayloadPkg DSC: Add build option to disable deprecated APIs
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:34:52 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 21:56:34 +0000 (14:56 -0700)
commit3f0edb77f6c6b2ae644fac5526febbf3e2fbef73
treecfb022b6f36a16f532f986b84ca84da5b28391ec
parent937f5cb6ac65590174379623acd88d4f1caf0c77
CorebootPayloadPkg DSC: Add build option to disable deprecated APIs

Add the following definition in the [BuildOptions] section in package DSC
files to disable APIs that are deprecated. As a result replaced PcdSet32
with PcdSet32S accordingly to make the build pass.

[BuildOptions]
  *_*_*_CC_FLAGS = -D DISABLE_NEW_DEPRECATED_INTERFACES

Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Ref: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=163
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
CorebootModulePkg/CbSupportPei/CbSupportPei.c
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32.dsc
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc