MdePkg/UefiLib: Add EfiLocateProtocolBuffer()
authorMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 18:40:07 +0000 (10:40 -0800)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 23:10:03 +0000 (15:10 -0800)
commit40070a186a3175c4c034a5cf6d20b41f98d0cbd6
treeb42dfcb6189a2a0b86e5302874b2a0b7ce7974fa
parent6ef394ffe29bbc67038fc16ed540bfe6eed10e16
MdePkg/UefiLib: Add EfiLocateProtocolBuffer()

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=838

Add new API to the UefiLib that locates and returns
an array of protocols instances that match a given
protocol.

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
MdePkg/Include/Library/UefiLib.h
MdePkg/Library/UefiLib/UefiLib.c