MdeModulePkg PeiCore: Always use PeiImageRead() function to load PEI image
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 14:17:44 +0000 (22:17 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 13:39:26 +0000 (21:39 +0800)
commit40a7b235e4359b4e2eb4d379d1c543b9cae11346
tree7fa6346e72546ae9e22ab4a850bba25efa9cdd6c
parent98257f9820723d81d57548fb193afe41c3da179c
MdeModulePkg PeiCore: Always use PeiImageRead() function to load PEI image

In V2, Remove GetImageReadFunction(), directly use PeiImageRead().

The copy PeiImageReadForShadow function doesn't improve the boot performance.
This patch removes this copy logic to simplify the code logic.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Pei/Image/Image.c