IntelSiliconPkg/Vtd.h: Add definition for PMR.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 02:14:54 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:17:59 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
commit40cc2270556ec5e49d184c946bb58981f7155cf3
tree0f077b600c9792abf11a8b3425eec7e2cc42a3ae
parent915a3a82e017a3c098271bddffc1bb5352435ca5
IntelSiliconPkg/Vtd.h: Add definition for PMR.

Add missing PMR definition in VTd spec.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Vtd.h