Change package maintainer and reviewer of CryptoPkg.
authorYe, Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 09:34:18 +0000 (17:34 +0800)
committerYe, Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 08:14:14 +0000 (16:14 +0800)
commit40ffb6dc635d0848e6a1ed48b0819d2e5d177069
treef16b99e2a7451a8596169ad104598eb9036b0edc
parent00e3e4801467dd73b90a151994fc26ba9b5734d7
Change package maintainer and reviewer of CryptoPkg.

Removed Gang Wei from reviewer as he already left.
Updated Wang Jian to Maintainer of CryptoPkg and Ye Ting to reviewer of CryptoPkg.

Cc: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Maintainers.txt