MdeModulePkg: Add BmpSupportLib class and instance
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 19:24:38 +0000 (11:24 -0800)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 00:04:54 +0000 (16:04 -0800)
commit4123d6da70950a8d81191f743da8e78214203a8b
tree5236cf8e5e79075b4a1d4827ca20fde4249034f2
parent54024039f83cebdb7cfb28075e987e9f4bc9796b
MdeModulePkg: Add BmpSupportLib class and instance

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=800

Based on content from the following branch/commits:
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/tree/share/MsCapsuleSupport
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/commit/33bab4031a417d7d5a7d356c15a14c2e60302b2d
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/commit/ca516b1a61315c2d823f453e12d2135098f53d61
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/commit/2b9f111f2e74a4c2ef4c4e32379e111f016dbd9b

Add BmpSupportLib class and instances that provides services to
convert a BMP graphics image to a GOP BLT buffer and to convert
a GOP BLT buffer to a BMP graphics image.

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
MdeModulePkg/Include/Library/BmpSupportLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Library/BaseBmpSupportLib/BaseBmpSupportLib.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Library/BaseBmpSupportLib/BaseBmpSupportLib.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Library/BaseBmpSupportLib/BmpSupportLib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dec
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc