MdeModulePkg/FrameBufferBltLib: Change module type to UEFI_DRIVER
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 02:11:55 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 02:28:51 +0000 (10:28 +0800)
commit414b198be9c2065efda01cf43f7c86e41a449b4b
tree7358ede728812a99005ad937986958ea2e127526
parent9cc42a92428bb3a2eaea7789b1e34a68c29223b8
MdeModulePkg/FrameBufferBltLib: Change module type to UEFI_DRIVER

- BASE -> UEFI_DRIVER
- https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=173

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/FrameBufferBltLib/FrameBufferBltLib.inf