SecurityPkg: TCG Add more Event type
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 15:40:55 +0000 (23:40 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 01:26:14 +0000 (09:26 +0800)
commit4187f79cf03e5a8e5e27ae8bc5a3f8cc999118f5
tree3ab2a2ada35e42052a49bb3922ca80e7a2191710
parent3d3416e892ac32c871031c65351afca11a715306
SecurityPkg: TCG Add more Event type

Add more event log type defined in TCG PTP spec 00.51
https://trustedcomputinggroup.org/wp-content/uploads/PC-ClientSpecific_Platform_Profile_for_TPM_2p0_Systems_v51.pdf

Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Zhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/UefiTcgPlatform.h