Omap35xxPkg/MMCHSDxe: fix device path initializer
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 17:04:42 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 07:55:10 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit4211614d80014cf4d97a7af77d8cde4da4618842
tree8a1f66ac08f267dc178540808bbf62098236a3e6
parent4f1de41587da3262a069b51419e9e6e2bc2ab593
Omap35xxPkg/MMCHSDxe: fix device path initializer

Fix the braces in a static device path template definition.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Omap35xxPkg/MMCHSDxe/MMCHS.c