ArmPlatformPkg: Tidy Lcd code: Updated comments
authorGirish Pathak <girish.pathak at arm.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:15:12 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:00:23 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit4257dfaa61b66115c52624ba1547de7bb1124aa0
tree94a1577b638fc46a1a6e3b88a909489d4dd7484a
parentb1b69d2606e8995d08bf25e3ed286c20034bfba3
ArmPlatformPkg: Tidy Lcd code: Updated comments

There is no functional modification in this change
some comments are modified and a few new comments are added.
This is to prevent mixing formatting changes with functional
changes.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Girish Pathak <girish.pathak@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Evan Lloyd <evan.lloyd@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPlatformPkg/Drivers/LcdGraphicsOutputDxe/LcdGraphicsOutputDxe.c
ArmPlatformPkg/Include/Library/LcdPlatformLib.h
ArmPlatformPkg/Library/HdLcd/HdLcd.c
ArmPlatformPkg/Library/LcdPlatformNullLib/LcdPlatformNullLib.c
ArmPlatformPkg/Library/PL111Lcd/PL111Lcd.c