QuarkPlatformPkg/Readme.md: Bring Readme.md up to date
authorMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 19:28:40 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:44:24 +0000 (09:44 -0700)
commit42750cf1753518ec2260ef8387d34aa8a7616303
tree45496e2c44a08d88ad624becb1ea77201985d466
parent8e8cc6881836705818ee9cd70bd48c01823ded62
QuarkPlatformPkg/Readme.md: Bring Readme.md up to date

The following commit moved the QuarkSocBinPkg from the root
directory of the edk2-non-osi repository to the
Silicon/Intel directory.

https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-non-osi/commit/182e85d04566800fe188de4b1c30a50533dd74b7

The following updates are made to Readme.md:

* PACKAGES_PATH setting for edk2-non-osi directory changes
* Remove use of edk2-FatPkg repository
* Remove use of edk2-BaseTools-win32 repository
* Run python build tools from sources

Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
QuarkPlatformPkg/Readme.md