CorebootPayloadPkg: Add coreboot PlatfromBootManagerLib implementation
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 16:32:40 +0000 (09:32 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 17:11:55 +0000 (10:11 -0700)
commit42a8f2ceb45ec3beaec1262a7c61333c6be7c0b0
tree09044a0d28990b30db4c953cfae5e2cf7a64014a
parent3aa865685a1292aef17d2efa812376d180fc00f9
CorebootPayloadPkg: Add coreboot PlatfromBootManagerLib implementation

In order to use the generic BdsDxe in MdeModulePkg, a platform
specific PlatfromBootManagerLib is required. This library will
help update the ConIn, ConOut and ErrOut variables.

Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkg.dec
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManager.c [new file with mode: 0644]
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManager.h [new file with mode: 0644]
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManagerLib.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformConsole.c [new file with mode: 0644]
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformConsole.h [new file with mode: 0644]
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformData.c [new file with mode: 0644]