BaseTools: Report error when GUID format is incorrect
authorFeng, YunhuaX </o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Feng, YunhuaX4e1>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:42:33 +0000 (11:42 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 01:29:08 +0000 (09:29 +0800)
commit4344a788c472fccd9af559891363374868fb6275
tree641f541bc2fc6c49f9e3c42ac70280499220ea82
parent8ad5f10a2be2c2c8dde111c0478b02da44a781e2
BaseTools: Report error when GUID format is incorrect

Flexible GUID format of PCD value support following format, so tool should report
error when it is not correct.
1. { GUID("11E13869-1896-4A07-8B21-D8B23DD2A2B4") }
2. { GUID({ 0x11e13869, 0x1896, 0x4a07,{
    0x8b, 0x21, 0xd8, 0xb2, 0x3d, 0xd2, 0xa2, 0xb4 } }) }
3. { GUID(gEfiBlockIoProtocolGuid) }

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py