EmbeddedPkg: import Lan91x Ethernet controller driver
authorLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11:01:55 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:03:13 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit4395f82e7f81f5215e52f3dba523ca1ccf280823
tree57c741fd2128f6d6941bcb312f0ae0cd41198426
parentfcf41edf2f5383f3caca257fdcbb7d3992ff7a48
EmbeddedPkg: import Lan91x Ethernet controller driver

OpenPlatformPkg (https://git.linaro.org/uefi/OpenPlatformPkg.git) holds a
driver for the SMSC LAN91x, used (among other places) in several ARM Ltd.
software system models.

Import it to EDK2 EmbeddedPkg in preparation for migrating those model
platforms to edk2-platforms.

On the way, update the files to pass PatchCheck.py without warnings
(EFI_D_ -> DEBUG_ and purging tab characters).
Also update .inf file to current version (and sort entries within
sections).
And update copyright dates to reflect this.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Drivers/Lan91xDxe/Lan91xDxe.c [new file with mode: 0644]
EmbeddedPkg/Drivers/Lan91xDxe/Lan91xDxe.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
EmbeddedPkg/Drivers/Lan91xDxe/Lan91xDxeHw.h [new file with mode: 0644]
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dec