MdePkg/SmmIoLibSmmCpuIo2: Add new Fifo routines in IoLib class
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 20:09:58 +0000 (04:09 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:11:26 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
commit44564668d5443f1135c7bfc2e00e66c43a250644
tree2851c0bbecf9d4c1fc96896ae0f0a82f0d5e70cf
parent8553d217b66805f1be643fcf16f13a6e001ac5a4
MdePkg/SmmIoLibSmmCpuIo2: Add new Fifo routines in IoLib class

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/SmmIoLibSmmCpuIo2/IoLib.c