IntelFsp2Pkg/BaseFspDebugLibSerialPort: Add new APIs
authorBret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:03:44 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 04:49:28 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
commit446be24d0bd2c060ee2d7233e44ab298338e5f52
treeac3674c8e7fdee593b1884b0a4cbdbeafb49d4d1
parent2fe5f2f52918b63023f0dcb80eb291f67d5e5912
IntelFsp2Pkg/BaseFspDebugLibSerialPort: Add new APIs

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1395

Add new APIs' implementation (DebugVPrint, DebugBPrint)
in the DebugLib instance. These APIs would expose print
routines with VaList parameter and BaseList parameter.
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Cc: Nate DeSimone <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael Turner <Michael.Turner@microsoft.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspDebugLibSerialPort/DebugLib.c