SecurityPkg: Tcg2Smm: Change TPM2.0 MMIO range attribute
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:17:03 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:37:13 +0000 (09:37 +0800)
commit447f73dbfeb015726d661ba2de251f3d543b6275
tree39ffcca6734eb739f83e2fbd07d86b2a41d2961e
parent0bb073b9e2cc58149b41a709c1f78db6c0f9a963
SecurityPkg: Tcg2Smm: Change TPM2.0 MMIO range attribute

Change TPM2.0 MMIO resource attribute to ReadWrite according to TCG PC Client Platform Firmware Profile Spec.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Anbazhagan Baraneedharan <anbazhagan@hp.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tpm.asl