BaseTools: Updated BuildNotes URLs
authorPeter Kirmeier <topeterk@freenet.de>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:21:50 +0000 (06:21 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 01:46:44 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
commit4480414642d047a6667da86c5026a79af9c9cfe8
treef3f215473a582ba5ed29e318b2ab4cc79d5597c4
parenta7b15909e8a6dd221944d87f51b689e633308199
BaseTools: Updated BuildNotes URLs

Updated URLs (git repository and step-by-step instructions)

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Peter Kirmeier <topeterk@freenet.de>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/BuildNotes.txt
BuildNotes2.txt