EmbeddedPkg: add DtPlatformDtbLoaderLib library class
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:32:36 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 12:17:55 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit449a5df455ed74cdaa9a95e318388531dc073948
tree7f18e92965d7b66fc4644e1d891e7aea628d2475
parentf07cc45883d0562a7edaf57023e71a2ad601cf2e
EmbeddedPkg: add DtPlatformDtbLoaderLib library class

To abstract the way a platform reasons about which DTB is appropriate,
and the way it ultimately supplies the DTB image, introduce a new library
class to encapsulate this functionality.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dec
EmbeddedPkg/Include/Library/DtPlatformDtbLoaderLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]