EmbeddedPkg/MmcDxe: Add non-DDR timing mode support
authorJun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 02:18:05 +0000 (10:18 +0800)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 15:54:37 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit44f4ff62577ec8a23308cbe351029703b055c66d
tree3e5cf18439d04dce09027abd5ef70ad662b7f2fc
parent03a5572bed61a5e0af83d634962c869f89730d75
EmbeddedPkg/MmcDxe: Add non-DDR timing mode support

Only DDR mode is support for 8bit mode currently. Add
non-DDR case when configuring ECSD.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Universal/MmcDxe/MmcIdentification.c