edksetup.sh: rework argument parsing and update usage information
authorLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 14:47:31 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:53:06 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit44f79425589ef58cc10e58e1d1d882e02871158d
tree0e46c6fda6d700d05314acbfd2d984b9b688911d
parentb8e54b012126a90911e9602b9f6e10d4e16d01d9
edksetup.sh: rework argument parsing and update usage information

Rework the argument parsing logic to a more extensible traditional
while/case setup to prepare for further additions.

While doing that, align the Usage printout to look a bit more like
the output of Edk2Setup.bat (and be more correct).

And also stop passing around command line options to the BuildEnv
script (which does not check them anyway).

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
edksetup.sh