CryptoPkg: Update .gitignore for OpenSSL source masking
authorQin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:21:31 +0000 (16:21 +0800)
committerQin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:05:42 +0000 (16:05 +0800)
commit452dc7cb812e957df87e0ee5c43e939d54da4939
tree8350b3a59f1032df63874bbf4080859b2a381e9c
parent2c86774429f2e544fbed36f3cdd253eac56e34ab
CryptoPkg: Update .gitignore for OpenSSL source masking

Updates .gitignore that masks the OpenSSL source:
1. Remove "Include/openssl" from .gitignore since we needn't duplicate
   openssl headers now
2. Update "openssl-*" to "openssl*", since we use "openssl" instead of
   "openssl-x.x.xx" as main source directory.

Cc: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Cc: Ronald Cron <ronald.cron@arm.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
CryptoPkg/.gitignore