QuarkSocPkg: Spi/Common: remove set but unused variables
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:39:59 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:52:46 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit455b7b66f784fb7f768ba1d85f04fe4cae50dcf1
tree521f21ea757467432d6f33ebb1fcd6632c282b7a
parent0e283ad75f7aa666f976951fefb3456b9a6417de
QuarkSocPkg: Spi/Common: remove set but unused variables

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
QuarkSocPkg/QuarkNorthCluster/Spi/Common/SpiCommon.c