MdeModulePkg/EbcDebugger: Compare ASCII char with '\0'
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 02:49:46 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 05:34:28 +0000 (13:34 +0800)
commit45b18ce5b121849b01ac982c338565b9dcd8e2f4
treee53e8dbab35118ebea51192b3d8cec520de7617b
parenteebfb7b2a52629f7c7268a9f5417ea86477c38eb
MdeModulePkg/EbcDebugger: Compare ASCII char with '\0'

Current code is using L'\0' to compare with a ASCII char.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/EbcDebugger/EdbSupportString.c