NetworkPkg/HttpDxe: Destroy the TLS instance when cleaning up the HTTP child
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 05:36:37 +0000 (13:36 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 07:31:54 +0000 (15:31 +0800)
commit45ea8a0c4550e1bb357d9e1d7fe653cd79cacaf5
tree62c177d3953ad3069bc2519112a1d8e4b53a4d9c
parent6aac2db4a11432b11ba92a0d1652d6ec3d81f353
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe: Destroy the TLS instance when cleaning up the HTTP child

During clean up the HTTP child, all resources used by it should be cleaned. But
currently, TLS instance is not destroyed.

This patch is to fix this issue.

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpImpl.c
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpProto.c
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpProto.h
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpsSupport.c
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpsSupport.h