OvmfPkg/Sec: Fix 64bit SEC build failure
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 01:38:08 +0000 (09:38 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 02:42:25 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
commit46c6b956affbbbe9514a37e901fad17fab84a63f
tree4d300b9f6a7e1bdfa13e72bef4b879874393718d
parentff5a4bcff3e2afe4a94e62d457ccfc5361590067
OvmfPkg/Sec: Fix 64bit SEC build failure

Original code breaks a single assembly code to multiple lines.
But, when VS CL.exe preprocesses the FixedPcdGet32() macro
invocation to the replacement text, it loses '\', and causes
NASM to fail.

Changing the multiple lines to one line to resolve the build failure.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
OvmfPkg/Sec/X64/SecEntry.nasm