BaseTools: Fix one bug of nest !include parser
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 08:46:48 +0000 (16:46 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 01:01:32 +0000 (09:01 +0800)
commit46e4b3940e2f1862aa605900616a543a43f17222
treed4e9e1fdff0a18949c551f1e6839643eb1870280
parent5a56c0493955cf55e7eef96dbba815cfbb067d7d
BaseTools: Fix one bug of nest !include parser

The case is DSC file include file1, file1 include file2, after parse
file2 finished, DSC parser get the wrong section type, then it would
report invalid error.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileParser.py