BaseTools/Conf: Support LLVM39 and LLVM40 in CLANG38 toolchain
authorShi, Steven <steven.shi@intel.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 07:01:07 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 01:30:33 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
commit47bfbd7f8069e523798ef973c8eb0abd5c6b0746
tree8a6585649be147a3cdeeb22c2e193bff5ce641d2
parent0cd84daa676270e541f1e9e96d0660f8d37de4ac
BaseTools/Conf: Support LLVM39 and LLVM40 in CLANG38 toolchain

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=676
Add LLVM39 and LLVM40 support in CLANG38 toolchain

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Steven Shi <steven.shi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Conf/tools_def.template