MdeModulePkg/SdMmcPciHcDxe: Update comment for spec compliance status
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 03:00:51 +0000 (11:00 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 08:39:23 +0000 (16:39 +0800)
commit48190274d27296e273adb86ae5dc8cd845a6072b
tree1bcde4a69c0544205f229326c66108933ab9b2f0
parent8189be6fd7d7bdd15323b40d5f2f8d0ff822e2d5
MdeModulePkg/SdMmcPciHcDxe: Update comment for spec compliance status

REF:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1441

This commit will update the file-level comments within the SdMmcPciHcDxe
to reflect the latest specification compliance status of the driver.

Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/SdMmcPciHcDxe/SdMmcPciHcDxe.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/SdMmcPciHcDxe/SdMmcPciHcDxe.inf
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/SdMmcPciHcDxe/SdMmcPciHcDxe.uni
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/SdMmcPciHcDxe/SdMmcPciHci.c