SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc: Add FmpAuthenticationLib*.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 02:53:50 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:37:19 +0000 (22:37 +0800)
commit487aa09bc0e3a785ea0b5b62164ac3e52527d7ac
tree676a8c94672c1fc81a69def489e2d9bbbedca9dc
parent938f77f87c5fc0e73eb32c0a55dc9f4b4d6ebc96
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc: Add FmpAuthenticationLib*.

Add FmpAuthenticationLib* to check build.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc