SecurityPkg/SecureBootConfigDxe: Fix invalid NV data issue.
authorNickle Wang <nickle.wang@hpe.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 12:08:25 +0000 (20:08 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:30:35 +0000 (23:30 +0800)
commit488aab257f7072717a0b376d14bd2d41fe475030
tree5f34c1f6f7a16e3e3e03b5b8013a5c0f9ec5247b
parent112c6c22376267a79f4a4ac0c4263bf24a548d81
SecurityPkg/SecureBootConfigDxe: Fix invalid NV data issue.

Check the return value of HiiGetBrowserData() before calling HiiSetBrowserData().
HiiGetBrowserData() failed to retrieve NV data during action EFI_BROWSER_ACTION_RETRIEVE.
If NV data is invalid, stop sending it to form browser.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Nickle Wang <nickle.wang@hpe.com>
Signed-off-by: cinnamon shia <cinnamon.shia@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigImpl.c