EmbeddedPkg: Update DSC to use NetworkPkg's include fragment file
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 08:50:35 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 12:12:51 +0000 (20:12 +0800)
commit48f43c2c56eeaea63a6b7cb811a21b2a86904d86
tree2a5b87c320bada4401c160ec5f761d0a92c75efd
parent59f20e8d7100020e6a17f2f44f7c9c1e6744db25
EmbeddedPkg: Update DSC to use NetworkPkg's include fragment file

Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dsc