ArmVirtPkg/HighMemDxe: move to FDT client protocol
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:23:11 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit490acf8908f797982f367bfeb4bdf3ebe0764e42
tree7021c450d84bd9aeae72b29032a47c21dff0c0e2
parent969d2eb3875a700a223840d7ea415e78de4f8cbe
ArmVirtPkg/HighMemDxe: move to FDT client protocol

Use the FDT client protocol rather than parsing the DT directly using
fdtlib. While we're at it, update the code so it deals correctly with
memory nodes that describe multiple disjoint regions in their "reg"
properties, and make the code work with #address-cells/#size-cells
properties of <1> as well as <2>.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
ArmVirtPkg/HighMemDxe/HighMemDxe.c
ArmVirtPkg/HighMemDxe/HighMemDxe.inf