QuarkSocPkg: QNCInit/Dxe: remove set but unused variables
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:29:44 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:52:41 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit498abdab57b007220094c664716f3e9b9fa4c623
tree5af2a82bf5736719de83bc5d5c8572ebdce5aefe
parent65f810dbd55c6d12db8f474e2e216ee93a1136f2
QuarkSocPkg: QNCInit/Dxe: remove set but unused variables

This patch also eliminates a PCI config space access, but that should be
fine.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
QuarkSocPkg/QuarkNorthCluster/QNCInit/Dxe/QNCInit.c