MdePkg: UefiTcgPlatform.h: Add UEFI_VARIABLE_DATA
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 07:28:01 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 02:23:58 +0000 (10:23 +0800)
commit4994588211f03b41031b21fd8c6570191b5e53f7
treeeac114773988f3576971be5754d0004f84409b37
parent5734d486b6aa0b69a39b2c8d52b355400bcf2551
MdePkg: UefiTcgPlatform.h: Add UEFI_VARIABLE_DATA

Add UEFI_VARIABLE_DATA according to TCG PC-Client PFP Spec 00.21.
http://www.trustedcomputinggroup.org/wp-content/uploads/PC-ClientSpecific_Platform_Profile_for_TPM_2p0_Systems_v21.pdf

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/UefiTcgPlatform.h