MdeModulePkg: add LockBoxNullLib for !IA32/X64 in .dsc
authorLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 14:56:25 +0000 (22:56 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:55:30 +0000 (08:55 +0800)
commit4a1f6b85c184eecab22df88312a207f5e0ea4264
tree0a10ef66ae4069502726c74be1af98671c3a5402
parentfa888c7ee9ba90ac530c02f57ba513a7146a7239
MdeModulePkg: add LockBoxNullLib for !IA32/X64 in .dsc

Commit 05fd2a926833
("MdeModulePkg/NvmExpressPei: Consume S3StorageDeviceInitList LockBox")
added a dependency on LockBoxLib to NvmExpressPei, causing builds using
MdeModulePkg.dsc to fail on architectures other than IA32/X64 with
missing reference to
gEfiMdeModulePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdDxeIplSwitchToLongMode.

Add a resolution for LockBoxNullLib for ARM/AARCH64 to restore builds.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc